Books on My Reading List #3

The Audacity of Hope

You must think I really like this guy. The truth is I do, his writing style is great, and once I finished his first book I had to start right again on the second one. Having just started the book, I cannot give a review, but from what I have read so far I believe that this one may even surpass the fist book. Since this book is not a sequel to his autobiography, you could read the first one second. I think that you should read the first one first because I believe that it gives a good look into the way that he thinks, and therefore the second book will have more meaning. Hope you liked this installment of Books on My Reading List.

Leave a Reply

